Peak Season











La seule grandeur authentique, celle de l'effort.


 
AccueilAccueil  CalendrierCalendrier  FAQFAQ  RechercherRechercher  MembresMembres  GroupesGroupes  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  Connexion  

Partagez | 
 

 Profil de Matt Stewart

Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
Matt Stewart

avatar

Messages : 47
Where are you : On my Element's board
What's Your Mood? : Is a Happy, Happy Man!
Tag Line : I Live First & Leave the Bullsh**t Dead Last

I know, I live in Alaska
About Love ?: Cassidy is my girl!
I know, I have a reputation:
95/100  (95/100)
What's about my friends, my life?!:

MessageSujet: Profil de Matt Stewart   Ven 19 Fév - 21:16

    Basic Information
    Matt's mind : Its been one crazy week, starting to get excited, heading up the slopes soon!



    Matt Stewart
    Birthday : 01.12.1992
    Hometown : Point Hope
    Home Neighborhood : Megan Bowman
    Family Members : Thomas Stewart - my bro
    Relationship Status : In a relationship with Cassidy Micheals
    In an Open Relationship with Sam Bradley
    Interested in : Women
    Looking for : Friendship, Networking
    Religious Views : Snowboarders Power!
Just a Steady Beatin' Heart And a Wish and a Prayer.*



    Personnal Information


    Activities & Interests :
    I do some snowboard (Snowboard Cross, Pipe, freeride....) since I was 10. I love music, snowboarding, wakeoarding, rope boarding anything that gives you a rush without using drugs.! I like to spend some times with my friends, my girlfriend Cass, my mom (of course) & my bro. I like to go out & have some fun with my friends. I like surfing (I'm from California, so I do some surf since I was little) & I like girls of course! If you want to know more things about me, you just have to ask me the questions... or you can go on the web site of Element & Quicksilver... you'll find something!


    About Me :
    What should I say about me...?? I'm I boy (well I think) I'm 18 Y.O. I like riding more than anythinkg and I like to hitting the hottest gigs or trying the lastest extreme sport. I'm concerned with environmental issues, war and violence, and global hunge. I'm a big fan of Blink 182. My favorite tv show is 24. My fave flick is The Godfather. I addicted to the starbuck's coffee. I'm born at Newport Beach, CA but I live in Point Hope since I was 10 and now. There are alot of people pretending to be me and I hope by making this site it will put a stop to perverts and creepers. ..........sooooo I need to update this sucker so badly......i'll get to it eventually. I have nothing else to write xD

    My favorite bands are :Rise Against, Hedley, Billy Talent, Blink 182, Goldfinger, Nirvana, Underoath, Chasing Amee, Sick City, Theset


    Music :


    My Friends
    Matt Stewart has 440 friends.




Dernière édition par Matt Stewart le Lun 22 Fév - 1:41, édité 1 fois
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Matt Stewart

avatar

Messages : 47
Where are you : On my Element's board
What's Your Mood? : Is a Happy, Happy Man!
Tag Line : I Live First & Leave the Bullsh**t Dead Last

I know, I live in Alaska
About Love ?: Cassidy is my girl!
I know, I have a reputation:
95/100  (95/100)
What's about my friends, my life?!:

MessageSujet: Re: Profil de Matt Stewart   Ven 19 Fév - 21:16

    My News Feed

    • Ridin' Point Hope With Music Blastin in My Ears.. Couldn't ask for anythin Better.
      1 day ago via Facebook for iPhone Comment · Like
      120 people like this - View all 110 comments


    • Matt change is profile picture
      Spoiler:
       
      2 days ago Comment · Like
      39 people like this - View all 29 comments


    • "Be yourself and love life...it's what you make of it."
      2 days ago Comment · Like
      52 people like this - View all 48 comments


    • Superbowl Sunday.
      12 days ago Comment · Like
      140 people like this - View all 79 comments


    • Fresh snow and sun...wishing i was at the top of whistler right now
      1 month ago Comment · Like
      175 people like this - View all 210 comments


Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Matt Stewart

avatar

Messages : 47
Where are you : On my Element's board
What's Your Mood? : Is a Happy, Happy Man!
Tag Line : I Live First & Leave the Bullsh**t Dead Last

I know, I live in Alaska
About Love ?: Cassidy is my girl!
I know, I have a reputation:
95/100  (95/100)
What's about my friends, my life?!:

MessageSujet: Re: Profil de Matt Stewart   Ven 19 Fév - 21:16

    My Pictures

    Matt's shit
    Click to see
    Spoiler:
     

    My element
    Click to see
    Spoiler:
     



Dernière édition par Matt Stewart le Lun 22 Fév - 3:34, édité 1 fois
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Megan Bowman
Pray for snoww!!*
avatar

Messages : 1623
Where are you : Enjoy the Ride!*
What's Your Mood? : Life is easier when you're smiling... It's All about you!
What's Your Passion : Ride 4 Life, the contemporary dancing, my family & my friends <3
Tag Line : Life is all about the things you never figure out!

I know, I live in Alaska
About Love ?: Life Goes On...
I know, I have a reputation:
80/100  (80/100)
What's about my friends, my life?!:

MessageSujet: Re: Profil de Matt Stewart   Sam 20 Fév - 1:28

    • Megan tagged Matt Stewart in this picture
      Spoiler:
       
      When you gotta go, you gotta go!
      15 minutes ago via Facebook for BlackBerry · Comment · Like
      12 people like this - View all 14 comments


    • Megan commented on this picture
      God Matt pull up those pants.. ah ah ah
      It was so funny!!! Matt you can't keep your pants up when you pee... girls you should remember that

_________________
    I'm not perfect
    But I keep trying
    And as long as I can feel you holding on
    I won't fall
    I'm not alive if I'm lonely
    So please don't leave

Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Contenu sponsorisé




MessageSujet: Re: Profil de Matt Stewart   

Revenir en haut Aller en bas
 
Profil de Matt Stewart
Revenir en haut 
Page 1 sur 1
 Sujets similaires
-
» profil des figurines pour SDA
» Matt Finnegan
» Profil d'un futur Premier ministre
» Manque une icône dans le profil
» [AIDE] FAIRE UN TABLEAU DE PROFIL

Permission de ce forum:Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Peak Season :: We can't live without... :: ■ Peak World-
Sauter vers: